USA Souvenir Haul!

Just a quick look back at the insane haul of stuff I brought back from America.  I spent lots of money and could barely close my suitcase on the way back.  But I’m actually pleased that I picked up this stuff as I think it’s nice to have little reminders, although I am now trying to downsize my junk!USA

1.Trainers from San Francisco (awesome purchase!)
2.Hat from Death Valley
3.Fake newspaper from Calico Ghost Town
4.I Love NY T shirt from New York
5.Clothes from San Francisco
6.Pencil from New York
7.Travel Mug from Death Valley
8.Tea from San Francisco- not available in the UK- grrr!
9.Purses from Vegas and New York
10.Soaps from Motel 6
11.Nail polish from Parhump
12.Magnets from Vegas, Yosemite, and LA
13.Cup from Alcatraz
14.Dice and cards from El Cortez Vegas
15.Sweets from Vegas and San Francisco
16.Duck from San Francisco
17.Book and ruler from London
18. T-shirts, mug, key ring, book- birthday pressies!

Categories: USA | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you think? Comment below!

Blog at WordPress.com.